School staff

NameAbbreviationConsulting hoursE-Mail

Mag. Andrea Adrowitzer

ADR

Please click here. andrea.adrowitzer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Fatma Akay-Türker

----

Please click here. fatma.akay-tuerker@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Britta Bauer-Kühner

BAU

Please click here. britta.bauer-kuehner@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Doris Baumgartner (vorm. Wurzwallner)

WUW

Please click here. doris.wurzwallner@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Christof Bergkirchner; BA BA

BER

Please click here. christof.bergkirchner@bgklosterneuburg.at

Thomas Billaux M.D.

BIL

Please click here. thomas.billaux@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Karin Binder

BIN

Please click here. karin.binder@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Heidrun Bischof

BIS

Please click here. heidrun.bischof@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Agnes Blauensteiner

BLA

Please click here. agnes.blauensteiner@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Barbara Böhm

BOE

Please click here. barbara.boehm@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Christina Bräuer MA

BRA

Please click here. christina.braeuer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Maria Bruckner

BRU

Please click here. maria.bruckner@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Isabella Maria Bugnits

BUG

Please click here. isabella.bugnits@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Eva Dellinger

DEL

Please click here. eva.dellinger@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Jakob Derndorfer

DER

Please click here. jakob.derndorfer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Flora Doblinger

DOB

Please click here. flora.doblinger@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Katharina Dorn

DOR

Please click here. katharina.dorn@bgklosterneuburg.at

Dr. Erich Eder

EDE

Please click here. erich.eder@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Franziska Eibenberger

EIB

Please click here. franziska.eibenberger@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Gina Eikenberg

EIK

Please click here. gina.eikenberg@bgklosterneuburg.at

Christian Exel MA

EXL

Please click here. christian.exel@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Hartwig Faltner

FAL

Please click here. hartwig.faltner@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Anna Forster

FOR

Please click here. anna.forster@bgklosterneuburg.at

MMag. Theresia Frass-Knierzinger

FRA

Please click here. theresia.frass-knierzinger@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Bettina Friedrich

FRB

Please click here. bettina.friedrich@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Evelyn Fuchs

FUE

Please click here. evelyn.fuchs@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Pia Fuchs

FUP

Please click here. pia.fuchs@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Karin Gaugusch

GAU

Please click here. karin.gaugusch@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Michaela Gigon

GIG

Please click here. michaela.gigon@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Barbara Glöckl

GLB

Please click here. barbara.gloeckl@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Muzafer Gogalic

GOG

Please click here. muzafer.gogalic@bgklosterneuburg.at

MMag. Alexandra Gruber

GRA

Please click here. alexandra.gruber@gmx.at

Mag. Markus Gruber

GRM

Please click here. markus.gruber@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Alexander Gutenthaler

GTA

Please click here. a324016@noeschule.at

Mag. Martina Gutenthaler

GTM

Please click here. martina.gutenthaler@bgklosterneuburg.at

MMag. Elisabeth Hackl-Sengstschmid

HAC

Please click here. elisabeth.hackl-sengstschmid@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Christoph Hagenbüchl

HAG

Please click here. christoph.hagenbuechl@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Markus Haider MAS

HAI

Please click here. markus.haider@bgklosterneuburg.at

Caius Halliday BA

HAL

Please click here.

----

MMag. Elisabeth Hawle

HAW

Please click here. elisabeth.hawle@bgklosterneuburg.at

MMag. Erich Heher

HEH

Please click here. erich.heher@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Monika Heidenbauer

HEI

Please click here. monika.heidenbauer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Susanne Hitter-Fertl

HIT

Please click here. susanne.hitter-fertl@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Christoph Hogl

HOG

Please click here. christoph.hogl@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Paul Hondl BA

HON

Please click here. paul.hondl@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Verena Horak

HOR

Please click here. verena.horak@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Maja Huber

HUB

Please click here. maja.huber@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Annette Huber

HAN

Please click here. annette.huber@bgklosterneuburg.at

Dr. Angela Iglesias Obelleiro

IGL

Please click here. angela.iglesias@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Ulrike Illich

ILL

Please click here. ulrike.illich@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Wilhelm Joos

JOO

Please click here. wilhelm.joos@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Yvonne Kahry

KAH

Please click here. yvonne.kahry@bgklosterneuburg.at

MMag. Renate Kehldorfer

KEH

Please click here. renate.kehldorfer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Afra Kirchdorfer

KIR

Please click here. afra.kirchdorfer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Robert König

KOE

Please click here. robert.koenig@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Alois Kohlmayr

KOH

Please click here. alois.kohlmayr@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Helmut Lerperger

LER

Please click here. helmut.lerperger@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Maria Lichtenberger

LIC

Please click here. maria.lichtenberger@bgklosterneuburg.at

Dipl. Theol. Tassilo Lorenz

LOR

Please click here. tassilo.lorenz@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Beatrix Maier

MAI

Please click here. beatrix.maier@bgklosterneuburg.at

OstR Mag. Andrea Marx

MAR

Please click here. andrea.marx@bgklosterneuburg.at

MMag. Elke Mayr

MAY

Please click here. elke.mayr@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Ingeborg Merenyi

MER

Please click here. ingeborg.merenyi@bgklosterneuburg.at

Monica Mishra, MSc

MIS

Please click here. monica.mishra@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Hermann Morgenbesser

MOR

Please click here. hermann.morgenbesser@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Sanjuktha Mukund

MUK

Please click here. sanjuktha.mukund@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Regina Murhammer

MUR

Please click here. regina.murhammer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Bettina Nagy-Rumpf

NAG

Please click here. bettina.nagy-rumpf@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Dr. Siegfrid Opelka

OPE

Please click here. siegfrid.opelka@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Marion Pech

PEC

Please click here. marion.pech@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Margit Pell

PEL

Please click here. margit.pell@bglosterneuburg.at

Mag. Dr. Christiana Penz-Jantschge

PEN

Please click here. christiana.penz-jantschge@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Monika Pessicka

PES

Please click here. monika.pessicka@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Anna Plenk

PLA

Please click here. anna.plenk@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Ruth Plessl-Studeny

PLE

Please click here. ruth.plessl-studeny@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Johannes Plot

PLO

Please click here. johannes.plot@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Martin Pöcksteiner

POC

Please click here. martin.poecksteiner@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Gerald Pöschl

POE

Please click here. gerald.poeschl@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Hemma Poledna

POL

Please click here. office@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Constanze Posautz

POS

Please click here. constanze.posautz@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Andreas Profous

PRO

Please click here. andreas.profous@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Bianca Pürer

PUE

Please click here. bianca.puerer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Theresia Ranner

RAN

Please click here. theresia.ranner@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Claudia Reich

REI

Please click here. claudia.reich@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Roland Reichart Mückstein

MUC

Please click here. roland.mueckstein@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Manuela Rektenwald

REM

Please click here. manuela.rektenwald@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Elisabeth Riedel

RID

Please click here. elisabeth.riedel@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Bianca Riegler

RIE

Please click here. bianca.riegler@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Stefanie Robl-Mrazek

ROB

Please click here. stefanie.mrazek@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Christian Rohringer

ROH

Please click here. christian.rohringer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Bettina Rosner

ROS

Please click here. bettina.rosner@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Armin Sampl

SAM

Please click here. armin.sampl@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Julian Sartorius

SAJ

Please click here. julian.sartorius@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Brigitte Sauer

SAB

Please click here. brigitte.sauer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Philip Schäffer, BSc

SCP

Please click here. philip.schaeffer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Ulrike Schark

SAR

Please click here. ulrike.schark@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Manuela Scheruga

SHM

Please click here. manuela.scheruga@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Peter Scheruga

SHP

Please click here. peter.scheruga@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Thomas Schmutzer

SMU

Please click here. thomas.schmutzer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Beate Schneeberger-Robl

SNE

Please click here. beate.schneeberger@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Ilse Schöttner

SOT

Please click here. ilse.schoettner@bgklosterneuburg.at

Valerie Schroll

SCH

Please click here. valerie.schroll@bgklosterneuburg.at

Dr. Isabel Schropper

SRO

Please click here. isabel.schropper@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Nicole Schwarz

SWA

Please click here. nicole.schwarz@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Priska Seisenbacher

SEI

Please click here. priska.seisenbacher@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Maria Selzer

SEL

Please click here. maria.selzer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Barbara Simons

SIM

Please click here. barbara.simons@bgklosterneuburg.at

OStR Mag. Manfred Sinhuber

SIN

Please click here. manfred.sinhuber@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Friederike Skorpik

SKO

Please click here. friederike.skorpik@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Christine Sommer

SOM

Please click here. christine.sommer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Katherina Spögler

SPO

Please click here. katherina.spoegler@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Michael Stiermaier

STM

Please click here. michael.stiermaier@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Christina Strehlow

STC

Please click here. christina.strehlow@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Eva Strotzka

STR

Please click here. eva.stoeber@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Sabine Szettele

SZE

Please click here. sabine.szettele@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Christoph Topitschnig

TOP

Please click here. christoph.topitschnig@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Werner Trichtl

TRW

Please click here. werner.trichtl@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Ursula Valcak

VAL

Please click here. ursula.valcak@bgklosterneuburg.at

OStR Mag. Günther Vanek

VAG

Please click here. guenther.vanek@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Ulrike Vanek

VAU

Please click here. ulrike.vanek@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Martina Vogg

VOM

Please click here. martina.vogg@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Monika Vonach

VON

Please click here. monika.vonach@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Dr. Martin Weinberger

WNB

Please click here. martin.weinberger@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Astrid Weiß-Fanzlau

WEA

Please click here. astrid.weiss@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Larissa Widy

WIL

Please click here. larissa.widy@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Johannes Zessner-Spitzenberg

ZES

Please click here. johannes.zessner-spitzenberg@bgklosterneuburg.at