Geometrische Modelle
© David Jablonski

Mathematik

Lehrende


Mag. Andrea Adrowitzer

ADR

Donnerstag; 4. Stunde (10:50 – 11:40 Uhr) andrea.adrowitzer@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Katharina Dorn

DOR

Dienstag; 3. Stunde (9:55 – 10:45 Uhr) katharina.dorn@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Hartwig Faltner

FAL

Montag; 5. Stunde (11:50 – 12:40 Uhr) hartwig.faltner@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Michaela Gigon

GIG

Dienstag; 5. Stunde (11:50 – 12:40 Uhr) michaela.gigon@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Muzafer Gogalic

GOG

Montag; 4. Stunde (10:50 – 11:40 Uhr) muzafer.gogalic@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Mag. Erich Heher

HEH

Montag; 4. Stunde (10:50 – 11:40 Uhr) erich.heher@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Verena Horak

HOR

Montag; 5. Stunde (11:50 – 12:40 Uhr) verena.horak@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Maja Huber

HUB

Mittwoch; 3. Stunde (9:55 – 10:45 Uhr) maja.huber@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Helmut Lerperger

LER

Donnerstag; 5. Stunde (11:50 – 12:40 Uhr) helmut.lerperger@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Maria Lichtenberger

LIC

Donnerstag; 3. Stunde (9:55 – 10:45 Uhr) maria.lichtenberger@bgklosterneuburg.at

OstR Mag. Andrea Marx

MAR

Freitag; 3. Stunde (9:55 – 10:45 Uhr) andrea.marx@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Alexandra Pany

PAN

Freitag; 3. Stunde (9:55 – 10:45 Uhr) alexandra.pany@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Armin Sampl

SAM

Dienstag; 5. Stunde (11:50 – 12:40 Uhr) armin.sampl@bgklosterneuburg.at

Valerie Schroll

SCH

Freitag; 3. Stunde (9:55 – 10:45 Uhr) valerie.schroll@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Thomas Scherwitzl

SCW

Dienstag; 4. Stunde (10:50 – 11:40 Uhr) thomas.scherwitzl@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Peter Scheruga

SHP

Donnerstag; 4. Stunde (10:50 – 11:40 Uhr) peter.scheruga@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Friederike Skorpik

SKO

Freitag; 4. Stunde (10:50 – 11:40 Uhr) friederike.skorpik@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Thomas Schmutzer

SMU

Dienstag; 4. Stunde (10:50 – 11:40 Uhr) thomas.schmutzer@bgklosterneuburg.at

OStR Mag. Günther Vanek

VAG

Mittwoch; 7. Stunde (13:40 – 14:30 Uhr) guenther.vanek@bgklosterneuburg.at

Mag. Johannes Zessner-Spitzenberg

ZES

Mittwoch; 4. Stunde (10:50 – 11:40 Uhr) johannes.zessner-spitzenberg@bgklosterneuburg.at